DYNAMIC EM collection

by Mac of BIOnighT

/
1.
2.
3.

about

-

MUSIC COLLECTION series vol 01

(please refer to this page for notes about this series macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/introduction-to-the-music-collection-series )

-
First issue in a series of compilations of my music, this album includes the following tracks:

- Astounding Stories:
from the album "The Eleventh Planet" (2013) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/the-eleventh-planet-classic-em-24

- Years of a Lifetime:
from the album "Years of a Lifetime" (2007) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/years-of-a-lifetime

- A Brighter Heart:
from the album "The River and the Railroad" (2014) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/the-river-and-the-railroad-classic-em-25

- Early Morning:
from the album "A Deceitful Smile" (2007) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/a-deceitful-smile

- Like Goats:
from the album "Cryptophasia" (2010) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/cryptophasia

- Eterna:
from the album "Flies, Flowers and Apes" (2012) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/flies-flowers-and-apes

- Chase in a Crowded Street:
from the album "Futurebound" (2012) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/futurebound-sci-fi-series-02

- Dynamic Landscape:
from the album "The River and the Railroad" (2014) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/the-river-and-the-railroad-classic-em-25

- In Silence:
from the album "The Midday Hook vol 01" (2011) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/the-midday-hook-vol-01

- Spring on the New Planet:
from the album "The Eleventh Planet" (2013) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/the-eleventh-planet-classic-em-24

- Another Morning:
from the album "A Deceitful Mind" (2006) macofbionight.bandcamp.com/album/a-deceitful-mind

Cover photo by Joerg Strawe ( www.cue-records.com ) (thanks!!)

-
If you don't want to miss any new albums, you can subscribe to my newsletter - just send an email with the word "subscribe" in the subject line to macnight@inwind.it


-

credits

released August 26, 2014

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Mac of BIOnighT Italy

I was one half of BIOnighT (a Berlin School duo that split in 2011) for twelve years. I've always recorded my own stuff, though, lots of it and in no one genre. So make sure to check out all of my albums on Bandcamp, at least one is bound to belong in a genre you like!
You can also find plenty more on my website. My music is also available for licensing, just contact me macnight@inwind.it
... more

contact / help

Contact Mac of BIOnighT

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Mac of BIOnighT, you may also like: